#Música: Meat Puppets, “Rat Farm” (2013)

Publicado el 24 ago. 2013

0:00 Rat Farm 3:53 One More Drop 7:39 Down 11:05 Leave Your Head Alone 15:25 Again 18:50 You Don’t Know 23:03 Waiting 26:17 Time And Money 30:09 Sometimes Blue 33:58 Original One 38:10 River Rose 41:33 Sweet

#Música: João Gilberto y Caetano Veloso (Canal á, 1999)

* Para recordar al gran maestro y creador de la bossa nova (y TODA la música que siguió en Brasil, la MPB), quien falleció recientemente.


Publicado el 18 jun. 2017

Concierto brindado en la ciudad de Buenos Aires. Más info en: https://www.pagina12.com.ar/1999/99-0…

#Música: The Claypool Lennon Delirium (Live at The Current)




Publicado el 29 abr. 2019

The Claypool Lennon Delirium perform ‘Blood and Rockets’ from their 2019 album, ‘South of Reality’ (ATO Records) live in The Current studio. Personnel: Les Claypool, bass, vocals Sean Lennon, guitar, vocals João Nogueira, keyboards Paulo Baldi, drums

#Música: Pixies.- Live at Brixton Academy 1991 (Full Show – Remastered)

Publicado el 1 ago. 2016

The Pixies performed at the Brixton Academy, London, in June 26, 1991.
Setlist: 00:00 Rock Music 02:14 Debaser 05:00 River Euphrates 08:27 The Happening 13:04 Allison 14:31 Velouria 18:11 Into the White 21:40 Bone Machine 24:46 Gouge Away 27:25 Hang Wire 29:26 I Bleed 32:07 Is She Weird 35:17 Letter to Memphis 37:53 Palace of the Brine 39:27 Planet of Sound 41:54 Where Is My Mind? 45:53 The Holiday Song 48:04 Break My Body 50:29 Blown Away 52:53 Here Comes Your Man 56:13 Subbacultcha 58:27 Mr. Grieves 1:00:40 Trompe le Monde 1:02:27 The Sad Punk 1:05:12 Monkey Gone to Heaven 1:08:21 Motorway to Roswell 1:11:52 Vamos 1:16:20 Head On 1:18:50 Tame

#Música: R.E.M. – Perfect Square

Publicado el 22 may. 2018

Lista de canciones

«Begin the Begin» – «What’s the Frequency, Kenneth?» – «Maps and Legends» – «Drive» – «Animal» – «Daysleeper» – «The Great Beyond» – «Bad Day» – «The One I Love» –  «All the Way to Reno (You’re Gonna Be a Star)» –  «Orange Crush» – «Losing My Religion» – «At My Most Beautiful» – «Electrolite» – «She Just Wants to Be» – «Walk Unafraid» – «Man on the Moon» – «Everybody Hurts» – «So Fast, So Numb» – «Country Feedback» – «Permanent Vacation» – «Imitation of Life» –  «It’s the End of the World as We Know It (And I Feel Fine)»

#Música: Molotov – MTV Unplugged

* https://www.youtube.com/user/MoloTVoficial/videos





Performance by Thurston Moore and Debbie Googe for Dan Graham’s ‘Rock ‘n’ Roll’

Publicado el 22 nov. 2018

As part of a trio of performances during his exhibition in London at Lisson Gallery, Dan Graham invited Thurston Moore, formerly of Sonic Youth to play with Debbie Goodge. This is the recording of that concert, performed on 30 October 2018, immediately before The Raincoats.